top of page

It's easy when everything goes smooth



It's so simple when everything goes right...but...when it goes wrong, at least I have the wisdom to catch it on time so I would not let that negative feeling when did not answer but react. I did not allow it to grow and take my happiness away. STOP! remember the song that makes you happy, that time everyone knows about.... I can't stand more negativity from others! Yes, I can...I have to live with it...it's a dilema...Anyway, for sure I know that nobody can control my life and I have the chance to face it...run away...or tolerate.

This time, Pp and I had a conversation over her comment that changed my mood "What an awfuld day" , she acknowledged that it was negative and was not reality and accepted trying to not express negativity within our conversations. From my part...I need more practice. I thought that I was cured of being influenced by others comments, or situations, like losing my car...I took it so calm and collected...was OK. But reality...still need to work on that! Anyway, I'm grateful for this moment because I learned I still have a long way to learn. Please stop and smell the roses, I'm sure we are in control if ...I feel like a.... wild horse? trying to tame myself!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page