top of page

I forgot...OOps...That was good!


I'm grateful that the car wouldn't start at the gas station after filling the tank. Yesterday morning my hubby couldn't take me to work, so I borrowed my son's car, (he doesn't use it because he is working in Manhattan) and guess what? the car needed gas!. I went to the gas station, had a little trouble while filling it but finally I was ready to go. I got in the car, tried to stat it but the car didn't start. I thought it was in the wrong gear and checked...but well...It was then when I realized I had not closed the tank...I had not put the gas cap back on the tank! I had forgotten it on the side.

Since my nature is what it is, I'm glad I could use some "help" from the universe which is 100% on my side. Trusting it, trusting that everything happens for me and is with me, brings up these kind of "goodies" that keep on coming and increasing every day! as soon as you see the smallest one!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page