top of page

The less I buy the happier I get


Five reasons why I prefer to buy less. It has been more than a year that I have bought only food and the cleaning products to maintain us and the home. Buying one good thing makes me feel better than buying many cheap ones. I try to find something made in the USA because I live here and like to patronage domestic bussiness. It is almost impossible, but worthy if found.

1. I dream with a more thoughtful use of the natural resources and less waste.

2. I don't need to impress anyone with more or updated stuff.

3. I don't need to fill up the closet, just the necessary items for a week or so and wash them

4. I like saving money for treats and trips and good food in nice restaurants

5. The excitment of buying new stuff last too little time, one or two days.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page