top of page

When nothing goes right


Yesterday my computer didn't work, I had uploaded some nice pictures that did not save...the battery expired, used my hubby's one and messed it up, it is not working, had to call my expert on computers nephew to fix it. Today I didn't like the fact that my hubby woke me up, I was sleeping so good. Well, no problem, I told him I was annoyed and promised to be quietter tomorrow. Anyway, I am grateful because I came to earth to experience all kinds of feelings and o choose which one I want to nourish. The creation of this and the web page is something exciting in which to spend my free time with. I choose to be happy in spite of. Hope you too. Love and Blessings.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page