top of page

Do I really Need One of These?


I used to think that I would never use a tablet because it seemed too much to learn complicated and useless. I have talked to so many people my age, who have not nor would ever touch one…believe me! and I'm pretty young...58. But now I see the fun of using it, mostly to find quick information about everything, save my notes and to communicate with relatives and send them photos through skype and whatsup.

StartFragment

But to be honest…mine is not like this one. It is a tablet anyway, very similar to this one, and I love it.

But well, my purpose here is to acknowledge that being open minded works, open to new technologies and development, I also waned to express my gratitude to whoever began to think about such a thing allowing the world to have fun with new unthinkable at once things. Someone said that Bill Gates, did it before Apple and Lenovo.

I just learned that we can use tablets as telephones by installing a sim card, as a recollection of events since it is practical to take photos with it, as notebook because it means less to carry and you can take it everywhere with you…To me, these uses are more than enough. And I’m happy and grateful for the tablet.

EndFragment


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page